Internal Header Image

Events

Pathfinder Village offers many ways to "enjoy community in our community" through events, onsite programs, and outreach activities. Join us for any and all of our events in 2023!

To learn more about up-to-date details about Pathfinder Village events, please visit this webpage and our Facebook page often, or call (607) 965-8377, ext. 116, if you have any questions.

 

March 1-21

21-Day Challenge for World Down Syndrome Day (WDSD)

 

Tues., March 21

Color Our Community & WDSD

 

Sat., April 1

Easter Scavenger Hunt, 2-3 pm

 

Sat., April 23

Binghamton Morris Dancers, 12:30 pm

 

Sat., May 20

10th annual Splash Path 5k & Fun Walk ($), 10 am-2 pm

 

Mon., July 10

Free Summer Concert Series.  
Live performances at the Pavilion, 5:30-7:30 pm
Week 1:  Crushing Midnight Duo

 

Mon., July 17

Summer Concert:  Realtime Dixieland Band

 

Mon., July 24

Summer Performance: The Magic of Chris Wheel

 

Mon., July 31

Summer Concert: Ten Gallon Matt

 

Tues., Aug 1

American Red Cross Blood Drive, Pathfinder Gym

 

Thurs., Aug. 3

NYCM Classic Car Cruise-In & Ice Cream Social

 

Mon., Aug. 7

Summer Concert: Grit 'n Grace Duo

 

Mon., Aug. 14

Summer Concert: Midland Park

 

Mon., Aug. 21

Summer Concert: Small Town Big Band

 

Mon., Aug. 28

Summer Concert: Josh Breen

 

Mon., Sept. 11

Pathfinder Village Tennis Classic &
Pathfinder Village-Baseball Hall of Fame Golf Invitational
in Cooperstown ($)

 

Sat., Sept. 23

"Big Rig Shindig" The driving force of our communities!
11 am-2 pm

 

Oct. 1-31

National Down Syndrome Awareness Month &
National Disability Employment Awareness Month

 

Sat., Oct. 28

Trick-or-Treating & Haunted Hall

 
Funding for Pathfinder Village events is made possible by private donors and community business partners.
 
The Summer Concerts Series is made possible with public funds from the Statewide Community Regrants Program, a program of the NYS Council on the Arts with the support of the Office of the Governor and the State Legislature, and administered by the Earlville Opera House.

 

“Pathfinder Village helps people find their
way in life to independence, success, and
maturity — all the things you want for your family.”
Marian Mullet | Founder of Pathfinder Village